Register as an Artist DG Event .in facebook page

All Indian Artists List

Artist list by Working
 
Artist Types Country Budget Min Max
Living City

Found 38 result(s)


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan
Name :- Aishwarya Rai Bachchan
Actress, Celebrity, Dancer, Film Actresses, Live Performer, Models Female, Presenter, TV Presenter
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail ID :-
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan@dgevent.in,
0000000001@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Ameesha Patel
Name :- Ameesha Patel
Actress, Celebrity, Dancer, Dancer - Item Dancer, Film Actresses, Models Female, Performer, Presenter, Producer, Production Companies
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail ID :-
Ameesha Patel@dgevent.in,
0000000002@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Aarti Chhabria
Name :- Aarti Chhabria
Actress, Celebrity, Film Actresses, Models Female, Tv Artist, TV Presenter
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail ID :-
Aarti Chhabria@dgevent.in,
0000000003@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Sunil Pal
Name :- Sunil Pal
Actor, Comedian, Film Actor, Comedian - Mimicry Artist, Comedian - Standup Comedian, Tv Artist, TV Presenter, Voice Over Artist
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mail ID :-
Sunil Pal@dgevent.in,
0000000004@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Azia Ali (Aazia)- Aisha
Name :- Azia Ali (Aazia)- Aisha
Anchor Female, Emcee, Event Host, Host, MC Master Of Ceremony, Presenter
Female
Hight :- 5
Weight :- 52
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 15000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Azia Ali (Aazia)- Aisha@dgevent.in,
0000000005@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Binny Advani
Name :- Binny Advani
Anchor - Tv Anchor, Anchor Female, Emcee, Event Host, MC Master Of Ceremony, Trainer, Voice Over Artist
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 42000
Mail ID :-
Binny Advani@dgevent.in,
0000000006@dgevent.in

Dhir Kumar
Name :- Dhir Kumar
Anchor Male, Comedian, Comedian - Mimicry Artist, Comedian - Standup Comedian, Duplicate - Copycat, Emcee
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 25000
Outside Charge :- Rs. 27600/-+ travel + stay (Outside Delhi NCR)
Additional Information:-
Comedy Emcee Rs.22000/- ( Delhi NCR) Comedy Show Rs. 22000/- ( Delhi NCR) (other Depends on Event)
Mail ID :-
Dhir Kumar@dgevent.in,
0000000007@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Dhwani Mittal
Name :- Dhwani Mittal
Actress, Anchor Female, Dancer, Emcee, Models Female
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 50000
Outside Charge :- 65000/-+ travel + stay (Outside Bombay)
Additional Information:-
These charge working of as an Anchor.
Mail ID :-
Dhwani Mittal@dgevent.in,
0000000008@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Dixika Vanvari
Name :- Dixika Vanvari
Anchor Female, Comperer, Emcee, Presenter
Female
Hight :- 5.4
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 25000
Outside Charge :- Rs. 24000/-+ travel + stay (Outside Delhi)
Mail ID :-
Dixika Vanvari@dgevent.in,
0000000009@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Diya Sharma
Name :- Diya Sharma
Actress, Anchor Female, Emcee, Models Female
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 75000
Outside Charge :- 78000 + transportation
Additional Information:-
Anchor/Emcee / actor and print/commercial model
Mail ID :-
Diya Sharma@dgevent.in,
0000000010@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Ishmeet Kaur
Name :- Ishmeet Kaur
Anchor Female, Emcee, MC Master Of Ceremony, Models Female
Female
Hight :- 5.4'
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 30000
Outside Charge :- 35000
Additional Information:-
Rs.20000/- as an Anchor (Delhi NCR) ( Depends on Event ) New year charge 70000 Rs-/
Mail ID :-
Ishmeet Kaur@dgevent.in,
0000000011@dgevent.in

LUBNA SIDDQUI
Name :- LUBNA SIDDQUI
Anchor Female, Emcee
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 20000
Outside Charge :- 30000
Additional Information:-
New Year -70,000/-
Mail ID :-
LUBNA SIDDQUI@dgevent.in,
0000000012@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Malitha Ferandes
Name :- Malitha Ferandes
Anchor Female, Emcee, Models Female
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 27000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Malitha Ferandes@dgevent.in,
0000000013@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Manish Sharma
Name :- Manish Sharma
Anchor Male, Corporate Trainer, Emcee, Trainer
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 24000
Outside Charge :- 24,000 + travel + stay
Mail ID :-
Manish Sharma@dgevent.in,
0000000014@dgevent.in

Manu Meena
Name :- Manu Meena
Anchor Male, Emcee
Male
Living City :- Jaipur, Rajasthan
Living City Charge :- Rs. 4500
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Manu Meena@dgevent.in,
0000000015@dgevent.in

Manya
Name :- Manya
Anchor Female, Emcee
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 14000
Outside Charge :- 20000
Additional Information:-
New Year eve. party charge in living city Rs. 25000
Mail ID :-
Manya @dgevent.in,
0000000016@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Mirza Arique Alam
Name :- Mirza Arique Alam
Anchor Male, Event Host, Game Show Host, Host
Male
Living City :- Kolkata, West Bengal
Living City Charge :- Rs. 3000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Mirza Arique Alam@dgevent.in,
0000000017@dgevent.in

Nishtha Sood
Name :- Nishtha Sood
Emcee
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 12000
Mail ID :-
Nishtha Sood@dgevent.in,
0000000018@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Pooja Bedi
Name :- Pooja Bedi
Anchor Female, Emcee
Female
Weight :- 5.7
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 25000
Outside Charge :- 35000+transportation
Additional Information:-
PROFESSIONAL FEES -20K CORPORATE SHOW N 25K PRIVATE SHOW (OUTSIDE INDIA Depends on Event)
Mail ID :-
Pooja Bedi@dgevent.in,
0000000019@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Prachi Aggarwal
Name :- Prachi Aggarwal
Anchor Female, Emcee, Hostess - Croud Girl
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 6500
Outside Charge :- ONLY DAY TIME EVENT
Mail ID :-
Prachi Aggarwal@dgevent.in,
0000000020@dgevent.in

Richisha Gulati
Name :- Richisha Gulati
Actress, Anchor - Tv Anchor, Anchor Female, Emcee
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 18000
Outside Charge :- 31dec charge 30000
Additional Information:-
Working In :- A2Z News
Mail ID :-
Richisha Gulati@dgevent.in,
0000000021@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Shivam
Name :- Shivam
Anchor Male, Emcee, Game Show Host, Host, Vj - Video Jockey
Male
Living City :- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Living City Charge :- Rs. 11000
Mail ID :-
Shivam@dgevent.in,
0000000022@dgevent.in

SUGANDHA MISHRA
Name :- SUGANDHA MISHRA
Actress, Anchor Female, Celebrity, Comedian, Comedian - Mimicry Artist, Comedian - Standup Comedian, Emcee, Singer, Voice Over Artist
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 225000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Additional Information:-
All Rate code are not fix. Rate code Depends on Event & Venue. Celebrity artist Rate code are Change day to day So we are not abl. to put any fix rate code on web.
Mail ID :-
SUGANDHA MISHRA@dgevent.in,
0000000023@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Sunil Joshi
Name :- Sunil Joshi
Anchor Male, Emcee, Game Show Host, Host, Rj - Radio Jockey, Voice Over Artist
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 6500
Mail ID :-
Sunil Joshi@dgevent.in,
0000000024@dgevent.in

Swati tiarrah singh
Name :- Swati tiarrah singh
Anchor Female, Comperer, Emcee, Presenter, Rj - Radio Jockey, Vj - Video Jockey
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 30000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Swati tiarrah singh@dgevent.in,
0000000025@dgevent.in

See More Photo
UJJWAL PAREEK
Name :- UJJWAL PAREEK
Anchor Male, Comperer, Emcee, Event Host, Game Show Host, Host, Models Male, Voice Over Artist
Male
Hight :- 5'11''
Weight :- 78Kg
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 12000
Outside Charge :- Rs.12000/- or Depends on Event
Mail ID :-
UJJWAL PAREEK@dgevent.in,
0000000026@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Yash Khatri
Name :- Yash Khatri
Actor, Anchor Male, Corporate Presenter, Emcee, Event Host, Game Show Host, Host, MC Master Of Ceremony
Male
Hight :- 5'11
Weight :- 76 Kg
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 12000
Outside Charge :- 15,000
Mail ID :-
Yash Khatri@dgevent.in,
0000000027@dgevent.in

Rainy Chawla
Name :- Rainy Chawla
Actress, Models Female
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 15000
Mail ID :-
Rainy Chawla@dgevent.in,
0000000028@dgevent.in

DHOL PUNK
Name :- DHOL PUNK
Band, Band - Rock Band, Dholies, Dj - Disc Jockey, Drummers
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 450000
Additional Information:-
Band with a Musical Group Playing Bhangra Music with electronic Music / Rock Band
Mail ID :-
DHOL PUNK@dgevent.in,
0000000029@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Jhoom Band
Name :- Jhoom Band
Band, Band - Rock Band, Instrument - Guitar Player, Instrument Players
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 120000
Outside Charge :- 150000
Additional Information:-
Hindi Rocker / Rock Band
Mail ID :-
Jhoom Band@dgevent.in,
0000000030@dgevent.in

AD Boys
Name :- AD Boys
Band, Band - Rock Band, Instrument - Guitar Player, Instrument Players, Musicians, Singer, Vj - Video Jockey
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 100000
Outside Charge :- 500000 + Depends on Event
Additional Information:-
Rock Band All charge are not fix. it's Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
AD Boys@dgevent.in,
0000000031@dgevent.in

AZAADI The Band
Name :- AZAADI The Band
Band, Band - Rock Band, Instrument - Guitar Player, Instrument Players, Musicians, Singer
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 65000
Outside Charge :- Rs. 70,000 + Travel + Stay
Additional Information:-
Rock, Pop, Bollywood, Sufi, Sufi Rock (7 pax Band) From - Faridabad ( Delhi NCR ) new year charge is 120000
Mail ID :-
AZAADI The Band@dgevent.in,
0000000032@dgevent.in

See More Photo
FARAH PAVRI
Name :- FARAH PAVRI
Belly Dancer, Dancer
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 26000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event
Mail ID :-
FARAH PAVRI@dgevent.in,
0000000033@dgevent.in

Sveta
Name :- Sveta
Belly Dancer
Female
Living City :- Kolkata, West Bengal
Living City Charge :- Rs. 15000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venu
Mail ID :-
Sveta@dgevent.in,
0000000034@dgevent.in

Alena
Name :- Alena
Belly Dancer
Female
Living City :- Jaipur, Rajasthan
Living City Charge :- Rs. 24000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Alena@dgevent.in,
0000000035@dgevent.in

Nastya
Name :- Nastya
Belly Dancer
Female
Living City :- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Living City Charge :- Rs. 20000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Nastya@dgevent.in,
0000000036@dgevent.in

Lilia Latino
Name :- Lilia Latino
Belly Dancer
Female
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 20000
Outside Charge :- Depends on Event & Venue
Mail ID :-
Lilia Latino@dgevent.in,
0000000037@dgevent.in

Jayesh Force Dance Group
Name :- Jayesh Force Dance Group
Choreographers, Dance Troup, Dancer
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 35000
Outside Charge :- 40000/- for (4+4 Pax)
Additional Information:-
Choreographer :- Jayesh Gorava IN Bombay - 35000/- for (4+4 Pax) Out Side Bombay - 40000/- for (4+4 Pax) Travel and Stay is Extra ( Depends on Event)
Mail ID :-
Jayesh Force Dance Group@dgevent.in,
0000000038@dgevent.in

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10


 
Artist by City