Register as an Artist DG Event .in facebook page

All Indian Artists List

Artist list by Working
 
Artist Types Country Budget Min Max
Living City

Found 38 result(s)


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Name :- Aasish
Instrument - Guitar Player, Instrument Players
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 40000
Outside Charge :- 50000
Mail ID :-
Aasish@dgevent.in,
0000000116@dgevent.in

ROCKSTAR DANCE TROUPE
Name :- ROCKSTAR DANCE TROUPE
Dance Troup
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 50000
Additional Information:-
16 Pax. Dance Troupe
Mail ID :-
ROCKSTAR DANCE TROUPE@dgevent.in,
0000000117@dgevent.in

Raja Hasan
Name :- Raja Hasan
Singer, Singer - Playback Singer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 450000
Outside Charge :- 4.5 lacs
Additional Information:-
Raja is a 1 runner up from Saregamapa 2007,winner of Ek se badkar ek on zee & Ustadoo ke ustad on sony & IPL rock star on colours channel and Play back singer
Mail ID :-
Raja Hasan@dgevent.in,
0000000118@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Toshi Sabri
Name :- Toshi Sabri
Singer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 400000
Outside Charge :- 4 lacs
Mail ID :-
Toshi Sabri@dgevent.in,
0000000119@dgevent.in

Sumedha Karmahe
Name :- Sumedha Karmahe
Live Performer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 125000
Outside Charge :- 1.35 lacs
Additional Information:-
Hero Honda - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007
Mail ID :-
Sumedha Karmahe@dgevent.in,
0000000120@dgevent.in

Shadab Faridi
Name :- Shadab Faridi
Live Performer, Singer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 125000
Outside Charge :- 1.25 lacs
Additional Information:-
Amul Music Ka Mahamuqabala
Mail ID :-
Shadab Faridi@dgevent.in,
0000000121@dgevent.in

Bhumi Trivedi
Name :- Bhumi Trivedi
Singer
Female
Living City :- Vadodara ( Baroda), Gujarat
Living City Charge :- Rs. 750000
Additional Information:-
bhumi trivedi 1st runner up of Indian Idol 5
Mail ID :-
Bhumi Trivedi@dgevent.in,
0000000122@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Yasoob ali
Name :- Yasoob ali
Singer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 50000
Outside Charge :- Rs. 50000/-
Additional Information:-
Yasoob Ali is the 1st runner of WAR-PARIWAR
Mail ID :-
Yasoob ali@dgevent.in,
0000000123@dgevent.in

Rajdeep Chaterjee
Name :- Rajdeep Chaterjee
Live Performer, Singer, Singer - Playback Singer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Outside Charge :- 60000
Additional Information:-
Rajdeep chatertee in Indian idol 3 and give his voice in body guard tittle songs
Mail ID :-
Rajdeep Chaterjee@dgevent.in,
0000000124@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Amit Dhiman (Ammy)
Name :- Amit Dhiman (Ammy)
Anchor Male, Comperer, Corporate Presenter, Emcee, Event Host
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 7000
Outside Charge :- 8500
Additional Information:-
Update on - 17/10/2011
Mail ID :-
Amit Dhiman (Ammy)@dgevent.in,
0000000125@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Name :- Bubli
Bouncers
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Additional Information:-
Working- 3 year in Last Chance (Shara Mall, Gurgaon) 2 year in RDX Club , Gurgaon
Mail ID :-
Bubli@dgevent.in,
0000000126@dgevent.in

Name :- Nitish Dagar
Bouncers
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Mail ID :-
Nitish Dagar@dgevent.in,
0000000127@dgevent.in

Name :- Om Parkash Dagar
Bouncers
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 3000
Mail ID :-
Om Parkash Dagar@dgevent.in,
0000000128@dgevent.in

Shadab Suhail
Name :- Shadab Suhail
Anchor Male, Emcee, Event Host, Host, Vj - Video Jockey
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 10000
Outside Charge :- 18000+Transport (Depends on Event & Venue)
Additional Information:-
high profile Corporate, TV, Radio, Media, Newspaper, Fashion, Entertainment, Educational host
Mail ID :-
Shadab Suhail@dgevent.in,
0000000129@dgevent.in

Name :- Roniik
Coordinator
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
Roniik@dgevent.in,
0000000130@dgevent.in

Abhimanyu Manjhi
Name :- Abhimanyu Manjhi
Emcee, MC Master Of Ceremony
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 10500
Outside Charge :- 15000
Additional Information:-
One Year Diploma For Film and Television From Asian Academy of Film & Television (Marwah Studio) Film City Noida NEW YEAR EVE. PARTY CHARGE IN DELHI NCR Rs. 8000
Mail ID :-
Abhimanyu Manjhi@dgevent.in,
0000000131@dgevent.in

See More Photo
DJ MISS ROXX Belgium
Name :- DJ MISS ROXX Belgium
Dj - Disc Jockey
Female
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 75000
Additional Information:-

currently looking to fill the VERY LAST AVAILABLE dates in 2011 for DJ MISS ROXX from Belgium. Asia availabilities THURSDAY 24th & FRIDAY 25th November only.
Mail ID :-
DJ MISS ROXX Belgium@dgevent.in,
0000000132@dgevent.in

Name :- PGPK and Associates - Pankaj Goel
Z Chartered Accountant
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
PGPK and Associates - Pankaj Goel@dgevent.in,
0000000133@dgevent.in

ASHOK RANA
Name :- ASHOK RANA
Dance Troup, Dancer
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 90000
Outside Charge :- 110000
Mail ID :-
ASHOK RANA @dgevent.in,
0000000134@dgevent.in

Katrine Kovi
Name :- Katrine Kovi
Models Female
Female
Hight :- 5,7
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Additional Information:-
h-t 5,7 vital status 34/24/34
Mail ID :-
Katrine Kovi@dgevent.in,
0000000135@dgevent.in

See More Photo
Name :- Raju Bharti ( Sufi Quawal )
Singer - Qawwali Singer
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 41000
Additional Information:-
special in sufi Quawali Vishal jagran sai sandhiya Rs. 36000 with 4 pax Orchestra + sound
Mail ID :-
Raju Bharti ( Sufi Quawal )@dgevent.in,
0000000136@dgevent.in

Karan Singh
Name :- Karan Singh
Singer
Male
Living City :- .Out of India
Additional Information:-
can play some instruments like violin, rock guitar and piano
Mail ID :-
Karan Singh@dgevent.in,
0000000137@dgevent.in

Name :- Sumit Singhal
Other
Male
Living City :- .Out of India
Additional Information:-
1. Broucher design
2. Catlouge design
3. Flyer design
4. pamphlet design
5. Visiting card design

Mail ID :-
Sumit Singhal@dgevent.in,
0000000138@dgevent.in

nitish srivastava
Name :- nitish srivastava
Anchor Male
Male
Living City :- Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Mail ID :-
nitish srivastava@dgevent.in,
0000000139@dgevent.in

zzz1
Name :- zzz1
Z Block
Male
Living City :- Mumbai, Maharashtra
Living City Charge :- Rs. 80000000
Mail ID :-
zzz1@dgevent.in,
0000000140@dgevent.in

pankaj manchanda
Name :- pankaj manchanda
Anchor Male, Emcee, Rj - Radio Jockey
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 6500
Outside Charge :- 10000
Mail ID :-
pankaj manchanda@dgevent.in,
0000000141@dgevent.in

Ronnie Chhibber
Name :- Ronnie Chhibber
Sand Art
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 250000
Additional Information:-
Charge is depend on event & Time.
Mail ID :-
Ronnie Chhibber@dgevent.in,
0000000142@dgevent.in

Name :- PS Properties and constructions
Z Properties
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
PS Properties and constructions@dgevent.in,
0000000143@dgevent.in

Name :- Rakesh
Coordinator
Male
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Additional Information:-
Model coordinator
Mail ID :-
Rakesh@dgevent.in,
0000000144@dgevent.in

Debasish Mitra
Name :- Debasish Mitra
Models Male, Photographers
Male
Living City :- .Out of India
Additional Information:-
Model coordinator
Mail ID :-
Debasish Mitra @dgevent.in,
0000000145@dgevent.in

Djane KEKKA
Name :- Djane KEKKA
Dj - Disc Jockey, Models Female
Female
Living City :- .Out of India
Additional Information:-
Playmate of the Year (2006) 2006 Playboy cover girl 2007 CKM cover girl 2007 SFT Magazine Austria,Germany cover girl 2008 DV8 Magazine London cover girl 2008 Maxmen Magazine Portugal 2008 Miss Hawaian Tropic III. place 2009 Maxmen magazin Portugal
Mail ID :-
Djane KEKKA@dgevent.in,
0000000146@dgevent.in

Name :- Lucky Foam And Sofa Repair
Z Furniture
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
Lucky Foam And Sofa Repair@dgevent.in,
0000000147@dgevent.in

Name :- Yadav Properties
Z Properties
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Mail ID :-
Yadav Properties@dgevent.in,
0000000148@dgevent.in

Name :- Jai communication
Z Communication
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
Jai communication@dgevent.in,
0000000149@dgevent.in

Name :- Vanshika Power Plus
Z Pa Av System
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
Vanshika Power Plus@dgevent.in,
0000000150@dgevent.in

Name :- Shyaam Dj
Z Dj Equipment Supplier
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Outside Charge :- normal
Mail ID :-
Shyaam Dj@dgevent.in,
0000000151@dgevent.in

Name :- Gulshan sound
Singer - Bhajan Singers, Z Dj Equipment Supplier
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Mail ID :-
Gulshan sound @dgevent.in,
0000000152@dgevent.in

PRISHA
Name :- PRISHA
Band
Living City :- Delhi Ncr
Living City Charge :- Rs. 220000
Outside Charge :- 220000 + Travel + Stay
Mail ID :-
PRISHA@dgevent.in,
0000000153@dgevent.in

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10


 
Artist by City